2013 Election Guide

Contact Us

Candidate Statements

Click on the name of the candidate for their statement

Mayoral Candidate

Lew Jackson, Jr.
William J. Vansuch

Council President Candidate

George Levendis

First Ward Councilman Candidate

Michael Tsikouris

Second Ward Councilman Candidate

Bryan Tedesco

Third Ward Councilman Candidate

Joseph Mazzoca Jr.

Fourth Ward Councilman Candidates

Robert Yankle
Juanita Rich

Law Director Candidate

Brian J. Macala

Board Of Education Candidates

Gary Bednarik
Crystal Elash
Richard Gozur
Tony Kelly
Diana Petruska
Bill Valentino

Click here to return to the 2013 Election Guide